The Valle d’Aosta is divided into numerous ski areas, offering their guests the opportunity to choose the destination that best meets their requests and needs, the Aosta Valley ski areas are in fact divided between locations for cross-country skiing and ski resorts downhill skiing.

Among the main ski resorts in the Aosta Valley region we mention:

  • Courmayeur
  • Breuil-Cervinia
  • La Thuile
  • Monterosa
  • Aosta
  • Pila
  • Cogne
  • Brusson
  • Rhêmes Notre Dame
  • Valsavarenche
  • Bionaz e la Vallepine
  • Gran San Bernardo
  • Saint Barthélemy
  • Grossoney
  • Torgnon
  • Morgex